64°F  Feels like 64°F
Sunny Day

Sallisaw Schools

School Events

Event List Thursday, April 17, 2014 2:00 PM

Thursday, April 17, 2014 3:30 PM

Friday, April 18, 2014 1:00 PM

School Board Members

 Frank Sullivan,III

 Deputy Clerk 

Chris Sharp


Justin McGrew



 Jason Ely

Vice President

Mike Daffin



Board Agendas

Find Your Teacher - Click here for a full faculty roster.

Looking for one of our schools?  Click here to see a map of our school district.